THE SWISS POWER PEELING
The award-winning classic in a new formula environment-friendly. A success story. The best skin of your life begins here.

It is the basic skincare product for you in the form of a biphasic peeling, and is derived from aesthetic dermatology. B SAND THE SWISS POWER PEELING was created by Dr. med. Brigitta Cavegn, Swiss dermatologist and expert in facial rejuvenation. It was inspired by the techniques used in aesthetic dermatology: microdermabrasion and chemical peeling.
It is easy to apply, fast and effective. It is a basic beauty treatment which, thanks to its complex form of action, improves impurities in the skin and counters the effects of skin aging.

The Swiss Power Peeling

Fast, easy, effective

Improves the structure of the skin
cleans deep down
restricts sebum production in greasy skin
and moisturises dry skin
is mildly antibacterial
reduces pore size,
lightens marks and blemishes
reduces fine lines
and leaves your complexion bright and radiant.

Prepares the skin perfectly for the application of your other skincare products and optimises their effects.

The most important step in healthy skin care apart from sun protection.

100% of users express maximum satisfaction *
The best peel for those who have tried it *

* Internal research B SAND, 2000 users, 15-80 years, 1999-2016


How does B SAND Peeling work?

The polycaprolactone granules achieve thorough pore-deep cleansing (abrasive action), without injuring the skin, by removing dead cells of the horny layer (skin scales) when massaged on with circular movements of the hand. Blood flow is stimulated and the skin’s profile is refined. The fruit acid complex (glycolic, lactic, citric, malic, salicylic acids) causes softening of areas of thickening of the horny layer and facilitates the removal of skin scales by breaking up intercellular bridges. The skin becomes softer, smoother and the complexion becomes more uniform. Some components have a mild microbiostatic action and reduce irritation. Biostimulators moisturise the skin; it becomes softer, more elastic and supple. Polidocanol has a soothing action and reduces irritation. Undecylenic acid has a slightly disinfecting activity.


Integrated skincare for optimum tolerance

Thanks to the combination of mechanical exfoliation, the chemical effects of the alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs) and the integrated care from the biostimulators (amino acids), this peelig improves the structure of skin of all ages and slows down its aging process:

  • visible improvement in the skin structure at any age
  • clear rejuvenation of its appearance
  • slows the overall process of aging.

Active ingredients

Biodegradable granulate
Fruit acid complex
Biostimulators
D-panthenol, polidocanol
Undecylenic acid

Effects

mechanical exfoliation
chemical exfoliation
hydration of the skin
reduces skin irritations
mildly antibacterial


How to apply

Use once or twice a week on sensitive and dry skin, two or three times a week on greasy skin and skin that is prone to breakouts. Massage gently onto wet skin (mechanical phase). Leave to work for 3-4 minutes (chemical phase), then rinse off with plenty of water.


Everything you need to know about Peeling B SAND

  • What is a Peel?
  • Can I use a skin-care cream immediately after using B SAND?
  • After how many applications of Peel B SAND will I see results?
  • How often can I use B SAND if I have sensitive skin?
  • From what age can B SAND be used?
  • The skin becomes reddened after using B SAND. What should I do?
  • When is it better to apply B SAND? Mornings or evenings?
  • Can the Peel B SAND be applied to other parts of the body?
  • B SAND has been tested on animals?
A Peel is a superficial exfoliation treatment of the skin whereby the dead outer layer skin cells are removed - perfectly preparing the skin for subsequent cosmetic or dermatological treatment.
Thanks to the fruit-acid combination and bio-stimulators in B SAND, the skin is already hydrated. A skin-care cream or dermatological therapy can therefore immediately be applied. The effectiveness of these treatments is also enhanced thanks to B SANDS perfect preparation of the skin.
The skin is noticeably softer, finer and conformer already after the first application. Because the regular application of B SAND shortens and stimulates the regeneration of the epidermis (normal cycle 4-6 weeks) you can expect a pronounced and visible improvement after 3-4 weeks.
Application to sensitive skin is recommended 1-2 a week. Massage B SAND gently onto the skin and make sure to use ample water to rinse. Application time should be reduced to 2-3 minutes followed by thorough rinsing. The application sequence may be increased according to skin tolerance.
B SAND can be used after the onset of puberty. The 2-phase-peel B SAND has an especially beneficial effect on skin disorders such as pimples and blocked skin pores.
Because the circulation is stimulated by the light massaging of the skin, a temporary reddening of the skin is normal. Persisting reddening can be caused by too vigorous massaging, too little rinsing or by over-sensitivity. A cool compress or a simple skin-care cream should bring quick relief.
It is recommended that a thorough and intensive cleansing is especially effective and beneficial in the evenings.
A peel that has been developed for comparatively delicate facial skin can of course be applied to skin on other parts of the body - bringing an extended feeling of well-being to these areas too.
Nor the peeling B SAND either its components has never been tested on animals. It does not contain parabens, mineral oils, animal extracts.

THE SWISS POWER PEELING
Le pluri-lauréat classique dans une nouvelle formule qui respecte l’environnement. Une histoire de succès. Dès aujourd'hui, votre peau est plus belle que jamais.

C'est le soin à domicile indispensable, sous forme de peeling biphasique issu de la dermatologie esthétique. Créé par un spécialiste du rajeunissement facial, le dermatologue suisse Docteur Brigitta Cavegn, THE SWISS POWER PEELING est inspiré des techniques pratiquées en cabinet: la microdermabrasion et le peeling chimique. Il est rapide et facile d’utilisation et offre une action intégrale sur les problèmes liés aux imperfections et au vieillissement cutané dès la première application.

The Swiss Power Peeling

Simple, rapide, efficace

Améliore visiblement la qualité de la peau:
purifie les peaux grasses et acnéiques,
ralentit la production de sébum
tout en assurant une bonne hydratation,
resserre le grain de peau,
estompe les taches,
unifie le teint
et affine les rides et ridules.

Prépare la peau parfaitement avant l’application du soin quotidien et optimise son action.

Ce produit est le geste de beauté le plus important avec la protection solaire.

100% des consommateurs absolument satisfaits *
Le meilleur peeling pour ceux qui l’ont essayé *

* Etude interne B SAND, 2000 femmes, 15-80 ans, 1999-2016


Comment agit B SAND Peeling

Les microparticules de polycaprolactone assurent, par un massage circulaire, une action nettoyante en profondeur des pores (action abrasive), sans endommager la peau. Elle s’accompagne d’une stimulation de la circulation sanguine pour améliorer l’aspect général. Le complexe d’acides de fruits (acides glycolique, lactique, citrique, de pomme et salicylique) assouplit les épaississements de la couche cornée et permet d’éliminer les squames grâce à la rupture des ponts intercellulaires. La peau devient ainsi plus douce et uniforme. Certains composants, tels que l’acide undécylénique, favorisent des activités légèrement désinfectante. Les biostimulateurs favorisent l’hydratation et rendent la peau plus élastique. Le polydocanol aide à réduire les irritations de la peau.


Soin intégré pour une tolérance optimale

Ce peeling combine exfoliation mécanique, action chimique des acides de fruits (AHA) et soin intégré sous l'effet de biostimulateurs (acides aminés) pour garantir:

  • une amélioration visible de la structure cutanée indépendamment de l'âge,
  • un net rajeunissement de l'aspect,
  • und vet un ralentissement général du processus de vieillissement cutané.

Principes actifs

Microparticules biodégradables
Complexe d'acides de fruits
Biostimulateurs
D-panthénol et polydocanol
Acide undécylénique

Actions

exfoliation mécanique
exfoliation chimique
hydratation de la peau
réparatrice et apaisante
action antibactérienne


Conseils d’utilisation

Il s’utilise 1 à 2 fois par semaine pour les peaux sensibles et sèches. Dans les cas de peaux grasses et acnéiques, il peut être appliqué tous les jours. Masser délicatement la peau préalablement humidifiée en évitant le contour de l’oeil (phase mécanique), puis laisser agir 3 à 4 minutes pour laisser pénétrer les principes actifs (phase chimique). Rincer abondamment à l’eau.


Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le peeling B SAND

  • Qu’est-ce qu’un peeling?
  • Puis-je utiliser une crème après le peeling B SAND?
  • Combien de fois faut-il appliquer le peeling B SAND avant d’obtenir les résultats souhaités?
  • Quelle est la fréquence d’utilisation du peeling B SAND en cas de peau sensible?
  • A partir de quel âge peut-on utiliser B SAND?
  • Que faire si le peeling B SAND provoque des rougeurs?
  • Quand le peeling B SAND doit-il de préférence être appliqué – le matin ou le soir?
  • Puis-je utiliser le Peeling B SAND sur tout le corps?
  • B SAND a fait l’objet d'expérimentations animales?
Un peeling est un traitement provoquant le détachement des squames cutanées, c’est-à-dire une exfoliation de surface: la couche de cellules mortes est réduite, la peau est préparée de manière optimale pour les soins dermatologiques ou esthétiques.
Grâce au complexe d’acides de fruits et aux biostimulateurs présents dans le peeling B SAND, la peau est déjà hydratée. Cependant, vous pouvez appliquer une crème anti-âge ou suivre un traitement dermatologique. Comme la peau a été parfaitement préparée, l’efficacité des mesures successives s’en trouve renforcée.
La peau est plus souple, fine et homogène dès la première application. Après 3-4 semaines, la qualité de la peau est visiblement améliorée, car l’utilisation régulière de B SAND raccourcit et stimule le cycle de régénération de l’épiderme (qui est de 4 à 6 semaines en général).
On conseille 1 à 2 peelings B SAND par semaine en cas de peau sensible. Lavez votre visage à grande eau et massez délicatement. Après 2-3 minutes, rincez abondamment. Si le produit est bien toléré, vous pouvez augmenter le rythme des applications.
Dès la puberté. Le peeling bi- phase B SAND a une excellente action sur les peaux grasses sujettes aux boutons et aux pores obstrués.
Il est normal que la peau présente des rougeurs juste après le peeling, car le massage stimule la circulation sanguine. Si ces rougeurs persistent, les causes possibles peuvent être un massage trop appuyé, une utilisation insuffisante d’eau ou une peau hyper sensible. Dans ces cas, l’application d’une compresse fraîche ou d’une crème de jour peut apporter un soulagement.
Il est conseillé de procéder à un peeling B SAND le soir: c’est le moment idéal pour nettoyer la peau soigneusement et en profondeur.
Un peeling conçu pour la peau sensible du visage peut être utilisé sans aucun problème sur les autres parties du corps. Lorsque la peau est douce, la sensation de bien-être est renforcée.
Non, ni B SAND ni ses matières premières non jamais fait l'objet d'expérimentations animales. B SAND ne contient aucuns extraits ni composants animaux.